Ranch News


Welcome New Board Members

For those of you that were unable to attend the Annual Meeting and Picnic, your new board members are Linda Staff and Jeff Morgan,who were elected to serve 3 year terms. Thanks to all of the candidates for their willingness to serve our community. The new slate of board officers:

President: Glenn Grothe
Vice President: Gary Nesbitt
Treasurer: Todd Erickson
Secretary: Jeff Morgan
Member at Large: Linda Starr

Thanks to all of our volunteers who helped make the Annual Meeting and Picnic a great success! Even with a little liquid sunshine we had a great turnout and an enjoyable gathering.

*Apologies for the delayed posting.  Out of pocket for the last two weeks.  – Site Admin

Get In Touch

Have something you want to share?  Feel free to submit photos from the ranch to be used in our digital communication, news or updates that would be relevant to the community or any ideas that can help us communicate more effectively or connect each other better.